speedmaio.blogg.se

Amazon google chrome extension
Amazon google chrome extension








amazon google chrome extension

He supported me until I gained the confidence in uploading my first, second, third (and so on) bulk uploads.

amazon google chrome extension

He was very enthusiastic in answering all of my questions. He patiently taught me step by step on how to process the data. Bulk files and I, we did not get along at first, it was so scary seeing all those data! But I had a great mentor who guided me along the way. And I am happy to say that I've ticked all the boxes! My most favorite was "Optimization Using Bulk Files”. When I started my internship, I listed down the things I wanted to learn. The timing was perfect for me as I was looking for an opportunity to learn more about Amazon PPC and at the same time to have hands-on training to work on accounts. I was fortunate to be part of MAG's first batch of its Advertising Internship Program.










Amazon google chrome extension